COUNTY TREASURERS' ASSOCIATION OF TEXAS LEADERS AND COMMITTEES 2024-2025

PAST PRESIDENT'S COMMITTEE:

Section 16. The Past Presidents Committee will be chaired by the Immediate Past President and composed of all active Treasurers who have served as President of the Association. This committee will provide the wisdom of their experience by providing technical support and advice to the President of the Association and the Executive Committee. Recommendations will be made to the Constitution and Bylaws Committee to change or establish new policies and procedures as needed. Members of the Past President's Committee will provide capable and willing representation on behalf of the Association by attending activities and/or being a member of other statewide or nationwide county official organizations, as requested by the President. Past Presidents will advise the board on long range planning and education topics for the Association. Past Presidents will serve as interim officers if a vacancy arises before the next annual election.

Chair - Karrie Crownover, Immed. Past President	Burnet County
Bill Helton, Past President	McLennan County
Dianna Spieker, Past President	Tom Green County
Cindy Yeatts Brown, Past President	Denton County
Katherine Hudson, Past President	Wise County
Dolores Ortega Carter, Past President	Travis County
Kelli R. White, Past President	Smith County
David Betancourt, Past President	Cameron County
Renee Couch, Past President	Comal County
Tim Funchess, Past President	Jefferson County
Cheryl Chambers, Past President	Ellis County
Tracy Soldan, Past President	Kerr County
Jennifer Henderson, Past President	Schleicher County
Gayla Hawkins, Past President	Grayson County